Climate Compassion Circle Jan-May 2024

A monthly online group grounded in meditation skills to share feelings about climate and develop capacity for wise, compassionate response. Each session will include grounding skills, community sharing, Buddhist practices and how they can support us in this time, and information on the science and positive initiatives. James Lowe, Ram Appalaraju, and Jeanne Corrigal will Climate Compassion Circle Jan-May 2024

Climate Compassion Circle December 2023

This is for a past event. Please visit our main page for upcoming offerings. Session Two, drop – in December 12.|7:30 CST/Saskatchewan, 6:30 Mountain, 5:30 Pacific (check timezones) The ability to clearly see and be with challenging mind states that arise when we contemplate the climate crisis is a crucial part of developing resilience and Climate Compassion Circle December 2023

Community Climate Conversation Nov 2023

This is for a past event. Please visit our main page for upcoming offerings. You are invited to a Community Climate Conversation Online with Saskatoon Insight Meditation Communityand Calgary Insight Meditation SocietyAnd Special Guest Ram Appalarjaru November 7, (7:30 pm CST/6:30 pm MT/5:30 PT) Registration is for this event is closed. A listening, sharing & Community Climate Conversation Nov 2023