Climate Compassion Circle December 2023

This is for a past event. Please visit our main page for upcoming offerings.


Session Two, drop – in December 12.|
7:30 CST/Saskatchewan, 6:30 Mountain, 5:30 Pacific (check timezones)

The ability to clearly see and be with challenging mind states that arise when we contemplate the climate crisis is a crucial part of developing resilience and the capacity to meet the issue with wisdom, compassion and equanimity. In session two of the Climate Compassion Circle, James Lowe, Jeanne Corrigal, and Ram Appalajaru will guide us as we ground ourselves in the refuges of meditation practice and spiritual friendship and explore “how it is for us now” in the face of concerns about climate change.

Registration for this event is closed.